Kukuje - Holstein Dog Treats

At KUKUJE, we combine traditional recipes from Nepal with North German cheese trade. And what's the result? A vegetarian snack for man's favourite quadruped. We think, dog food does not always have to consist of meat and certainly does not need any additives. Following the centuries old example of Nepalese farmers, KUKUJE produces Churpi - the cheese snack for dogs - in Germany under ultimate production standards and with the high-quality primary product of German quality milk. 



Kukuje Boulder - Churpi

KUKUJE Churpi consist of 100% hard chese. Produced following traditional recipes from the Himalayas, this hard cheese is a real speciality. Since ages, yak farmers at altitudes over 4,500 m have been producing churpi from pure cattle milk. To preserve it, the cheese is pressed dry and can be smoked for months.

KUKUJE Churpi are available in three different intensities: Natural, mildly smoked and heavily smoked. Due to their unique consistency and intense taste, our hard Churpi are perfectly suited as a vegetarian alternative to chew bones and keep even the strongest chewer occupied for some time.


Naturally

Smoked

Heavyli Smoked



Convincing benefits

natural occupation

supports the reduction of

stress and relaxation

Vegetarian

100% quality milk without

any artificial additives

Handmade in Germany

manufactured under the highest quality standards by Nepalese master chese-makers


Gluten - Free

also suitable for sensitive animals

with allergies and intolerances

Dental Care

increases tartar abrasion,

boosting the chewing muscles



ContaCt

Bitte den Code eingeben:

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



Office

KUKUJE GmbH

Lüchtoft 6

24402 Esgrus

Germany

Boy Kuhrt

+49 170-7831057

Narendra Shrestha

+49 179-05228300

Kukuje - Holstein Dog Treats

Bei KUKUJE treffen Traditionsrezepte aus Nepal und norddeutsches Käsehandwerk aufeinander. Was daraus wird? Ein vegetarischer Snack für die liebsten Vierbeiner des Menschen. Denn Hundenahrung muss nicht immer aus Fleisch bestehen und benötigt auch keinerlei Zusatzstoffe. Nah am Vorbild der nepalesischen Bauern produziert KUKUJE in Deutschland, unter höchsten Produktionsstandard und mit dem hochwertigen Rohstoff deutscher Qualitäts-Milch, Churpi – den Käse-Snack für Hunde.



Kukuje Felsbrocken - Churpi

Die KUKUJE Felsbrocken bestehen zu 100% aus Original Churpi. Hergestellt nach den traditionellen Rezepten aus dem Himalaya ist dieser Hartkäse eine echte Spezialität. Seit vielen Generationen gewinnen die Yak-Bauern auf über 4.500 m Höhe den Churpi aus hochwertiger Yak- und Kuhmilch. Um ihn haltbar zu machen, wird der Käse trocken gepresst und über mehrere

Monate geräuchert. Die KUKUJE Felsbrocken gibt es in drei verschiedenen Intensitäten: Natürlich, mild-rauchig und stark-rauchig. Durch ihre einmalige Konsistenz und den intensiven Geschmack eigenen sich die Felsbrocken perfekt als vegetarische Alternative zu tierischen Kauknochen und beschäftigen selbst den stärksten Kauer über einige Zeit.


Naturbelassen

Wenig Rauch

Viel Rauch



Vorteile die überzeugen

Natürliche Beschäftigung

unterstützt den Stressabbau

und die Entspannung

Vegetarisch

100% Qualitätsmilch

ohne künstliche Zusätze

Handgemacht in Deutschland

unter höchsten Qualitäts-

 standards hergestellt


Glutenfrei

auch für sensible Tiere mit

Allergien & Unverträglichkeit geeignet

Zahnpflege

verringert die Zahnsteinbildung,

fördert die Kaumuskulatur 



Kontakt

Bitte den Code eingeben:

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



Office

KUKUJE GmbH

Lüchtoft 6

24402 Esgrus

Germany

Boy Kuhrt

+49 170-7831057

Narendra Shrestha

+49 179-05228300